Thursday, 26 October 2017

Thursday, Oct. 26

Homework
Spelling completed work and test for tom.
Star Student: Isaiah due tom.
Math p. 58 (1-6) due tom.
Poem good copy due Mon.
Rock Art: Look up Pinterest: Rock Art for ideas. Please bring rocks to school by Monday
C. Skills p. 22 &23 due Wed.

Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 25

Homework;
Math: pages on rounding decimals due tom.
Spelling due Friday
Star Student due Friday
C. Skills p. 22 &23 due Wed.
Religion  worksheet due tom.
Novel due Mon.

Reminders;
Pizza lunch tomorrow for Brennan's Bday

Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 24

Homework
Math:Rounding p. 3 due tom.
C.Skills p. 22 &23 due Wed.
Religion fill the the blank sheet and Confirmation sheet due Thursday
Spelling due Friday
Star Student Isaiah due Friday

Reminders:
Living Rosary tomorrow at 10:30
Please bring flowers tomorrow for the Living Rosary.

Monday, 23 October 2017

Monday, Oct. 23

Homework:
Religion: fill the blank due tom.
Diamond Poem draft due tom.
Math rounding sheet 1&2 due tom
C. Skill p. 22 &23 due Wed.
Spelling: lesson 8 p. 48-52 due Friday
Star Student: Isaiah due Friday

Reminders:
Soccer game tomorrow at Holly Park in Delta
Pizza making tomorrow with the class
Information on Emily Carr for Google doc. report

Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Wednesday, Oct. 18

Homework:
Religion test signed by parent and returned to school
Spelling work and test due tom.
Math p. 51 and workbook p. 13 due tom
Star Student Anya due tom.
C. Skills p. 13 and 20 due Mon.
Novel chapter 8 due Mon.
Current Events due Nov. 9

Reminders:
Soccer practice tomorrow
Making mini pizzas on Wednesday
Hot Lunch form to come back to school.

Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 17

Homework:
Religion: Baptism test chapter 3 tom.
Math p. 51 and workbook p. 13 due tom.
Spelling lesson 7 (p. 42-46) due Thursday
Star Student Anya due Thurs.
Novel chapter 8 due Monday

Reminders:
Soccer game away today.
Hot Lunch form due Monday.
No school Friday due to PRO-D day.

Friday, 13 October 2017

Friday, Oct. 13


Homework;
Novel chapter 7 due Mon
Math p. 47 (5-9) due Monday
C.Skills p. 10 & 11 due Mon.
Socials sheets due Tuesday
Current Events due Nov. 9

Reminders:
Hot Lunch is Monday
Volleyball Tournament on Monday at St. Paul's. Girls are leaving at 2 p.m. Please make sure rides to and from are arranged by you.
Soccer away game in Delta on Tuesday. Boys are leaving at 2:30 pm. Please make sure rides to and from the park are arranged by you.

Thursday, 12 October 2017

Thursday, Oct. 12

Homework:
Star Student-Nico due tom.
Math p. 46-47 (2-4) due tom.
Spelling Lesson 6 due tom
Novel due Mon.
C. Skills p. 10-11 due Mon.
Socials sheets due Tuesday
Current Events due Nov. 9

Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Wednesday Oct 11

Homework:
Star Student: Nico due Friday
Spelling lesson 6 and Test due Friday
Novel chapter 7 due Mon.
Math p. 43 (5-10) due tom.
C. Skills p.9 due Thurs.
Current Event: Nov.9

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Tuesday, Oct. 10

Homework:
Star Student-Nico due Friday
Spelling lesson 6 due Friday
Math. p, 41 (1-4) due tom.
C. Skills p. 9 due Thurs.

Reminders;
Volleyball game tomorrow at OLGC after school.
Soccer practice today after-school

Thursday, 5 October 2017

Thursday, Oct. 5

Homework:
Socials: Nils sheet due Tues
Math: p, 10 &11 due Tues
Novel: chapter 6 due Tuesday

Happy Thanksgiving Day!

Tuesday, 3 October 2017

Tuesday, Sept. 4

Homework:
Star Student -John due Thurs
Spelling lesson 5 and test on Thurs
C. Events due Thurs.
Math test corrected/signed by parent and brought back to school
C. Skills due Thurs.
Ecosystem due Thurs.
Novel chapter 6 due Tues.
Socials Nils sheet due Tues

Monday, 2 October 2017

Monday, Oct. 2

Homework:
Math test tomorrow
Spelling work and test on Thursday
Current Events due Oct. 5
Novel chapter 5 due tom.
C. Skills p. 8 due Thursday
Ecosystem sheet due Thursday
Star Student-John due Thursday

Reminders
Hot lunch notices are due in asap
Soccer game here tomorrow
Volleyball game here tomorrow
Cross-Country meet at Swangard on Wednesday
Lap-a-thon on Friday after Mass. Early dismissal at 12:15