Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 28

Homework
Novel -get up to date with diary entries and illustrations
Math p. 165 and workbook p. 40 and 41
Religion test tom and shove Tuesday illustrations
Socials review for Government test

Monday, 27 February 2017

Monday, Feb. 27

Homework:
Novel chapter 16 and make sure all chapters are up to date with diary and illustrations
C. Skills p. 39 and 40 due tom
Math p. 162 due tom
Religion sheet due tom. and test on Wed.
Social p. 44-45 due Tom. start reviewing for Government test on Mon.

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Tuesday, Feb. 21

Homework;
Science Respiratory test tomorrow
Spelling due Friday
Novel due Friday
Socials p. 41 due Thursday
C. Skills p. 38 due tom

Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Wednesday, Feb. 15

Homework:
Math workbook p. 32-34 due tom. Test on Monday so review.
Socials Government services drawing: Friday
Science: p.95 due Thurs.
Spelling: Lesson 20 due Friday
Novel chapter 13 due Friday
Current Events due March

Friday, 3 February 2017

Friday, Feb. 3

Homework:
Novel due Tuesday
Poetry due Monday
Math p. 142 due Monday
Current Events due Feb. 7
Science crossword due Tuesday

Reminders:
Hot Lunch on Monday
Boys and Girls Basketball tournament on March 7. Meet at St. Bernadette
No School next week on Thursday, Friday and Monday


Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Wed. Feb.1

Homework:
Spelling due Friday
Winter Booklet due Friday
Current Events due Feb. 7
Novel chapter 11 due Friday
Math: # 3a, 4a,c,d due Friday
Social p. 28 due Friday

Reminders;
Tomorrow Basketball schedule: Boys game after-school and girls tournament at Star of the Sea
Hot Lunch Friday
No Mass Friday. Only Blessing of the Throat at approx. 9:30 a.m.