Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 27

Spelling Lesson 23 due Friday
Science: Circulatory System sheets
Math p. 204/4 # 1,2,3,4,6,7 due tom. Please start reviewing multiplication strategies for their upcoming test.
Novel chapter 17 &18 due tom.

Pink Day Tomorrow.

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Tuesday, Feb. 20

Math p.199 2,3,4,6,7 due tom.
Religion review page due tom.
Novel due Thurs.
Science test on Respiratory system.is Thurs.
Spelling lesson   22 due Fri.
Socials chapter 3 Immigration test on Mon.

Friday, 2 February 2018

Friday, Feb. 2

Math p.182 (6,7,10) and workbook p. 43 &44 due Mon.
C. Skills p. 54 &55 due Mon.
Socials chapter 3 questions and vocab. due Tues.
Winter Booklet due Feb 13
Current Events due Feb. 15
Novel chapter 12 due Tuesday

Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Spelling due Fri.
Math p. 182 (1-5) due Fri.
C. Skills p. 54/55 due Mon.
Novel from Anna due Fri
Star student: Nicholas due Fri.
Winter Booklet due Feb. 13
Current Events due Feb. 15

Spirit day tomorrow: Theme is Sports Day. Please bring $1 if your child is participating.
Girls basketball team will be at Star of the Sea all day for a tournament.
Please make sure your child has a ride there and back. It is the parent's responsibility to organize their child's ride.

Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Spelling lesson 19 due Friday
Math p. 178/179 (5-11) due tom.
Novel chapter 11 due Wed.
Star Student Nicholas due Fri.
Religion test chapter 7 tom.
Winter Booklet due Feb. 13
Current Events due Feb. 15

Spirit Day: Sea of Blue day on Thursday. Please bring $1 to participate.
Girls tournament on Thursday.

Thursday, 25 January 2018

Thursday, Jan 25

Spelling test and work due tom.
Science Digestive test tomorrow
Novel chapter 10 to be marked tom.
Star Student: Cora due tom.
Religion worksheet due Mon.

Long term Assignments:
Winter Booklet due Feb. 13
Current Events due Feb. 15

Buy French / English Dictionary
Basketball practices and games next week. Please see your schedule and make arrangements for rides.

Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Math test tom.
C. Skills p. 52 & 53 Thurs
Novel chapter 10 due Wed.
Spelling lesson 17 due Fri
Science test on Fri.
Religion chapter 7 review sheet and vocab due Friday
Current Events and  Winter Booklet due in Feb.

French/ English Dictionary  needed
Shrove Tuesday Pancake form due soon.